top of page

Books in Series Order

Heather Graham Pozzessere

Heather Graham Pozzessere is an American author of romance novels, including romantic suspense, historical romance, paranormal romance and gothics. She has also tried her hand at other genres, including horror and urban fantasy. She most often writes under her maiden name of Heather Graham. She is a very prolific author, having written over 200 books to date.

Heather Graham had her first novel published in 1983, which was titled When Next We Love. She would go on to have four more novels published that very year. She would continue to write standalones until 1987, when she began her first series. Below is a list of Heather Grahams books in order of when they were originally published.

Genres: Romance, Romantic Suspense, Paranormal Romance


Heather Graham Pozzessere

   Night Moves (1985)
   The Di Medici Bride (1986)
   Double Entendre (1986)
   The Game of Love (1986)
   A Circumstantial Affair (1986) aka A Matter of Circumstance
   King of the Castle (1987)
   Strangers in Paradise (1988)
   This Rough Magic (1988)
   Lucia in Love (1988)
   A Perilous Eden (1990)
   Forever My Love (1990)
   Wedding Bell Blues (1990)
   The Christmas Bride (1991)
   Snowfire (1991)
   Forbidden Fire (1991)
   Hatfield and McCoy (1991)
   The Last Cavalier (1993)
   The Trouble with Andrew (1993)
   Slow Burn (1994)
   Eyes of Fire (1995)
   For All of Her Life (1995) aka Up in Flames
   An Angel's Touch (1995)
   Down in New Orleans (1996)
   If Looks Could Kill (1997)
   Never Sleep with Strangers (1998)


Heather Graham Pozzessere

   1. Bride of the Tiger (1987)
   2. Angel of Mercy (1988)
   3. Borrowed Angel (1989)


Heather Graham Pozzessere

   1. Dark Stranger (1988)
   2. Rides a Hero (1989)
   3. Apache Summer (1989)


Heather Graham Pozzessere

All in the Family (1987)


Heather Graham Pozzessere

Between Roc and a Hard Place (1993)


Heather Graham Pozzessere

   Harlequin Historical Christmas Stories with Lucy Elliott and Kristin James (1989)

  Silhouette Christmas Stories with Phyllis Halldorson and Peggy Webb (1991)
   Untamed Maverick Hearts with Joan Johnston and Patricia Potter (1993)
   Solution Marriage with Annette Broadrick and meDebbie Macomber (1993)
   Renegades (with Merline Lovelace and Theresa Michaels, Raine Cantrell (1995)
   Silhouette Shadows '92 with Helen R Myers and Anne Stuart (1996)
   Law and Disorder / Hot Combat with Elle James (2017)
   Love in the Midnight Sun with Karen Harper and Debbie Macomber (2018)
   Undercover Connection / Double Entendre (2018)

bottom of page